.

Margie Kay is interviewed by Andrew Hall on Dead Hand Radio

3/29/2021

Topics: Remote viewing, encounters with ETs and spirits, doing investigations

Fade to BLACK
Published on Feb 14, 2017

Tonight Margie Kay joins us for the first time...and we talk about her life and career...she is a contactee...but she also is an RVer who is one of the leading people in the field who assists in criminal investigations with law enforcements agencies from all around the world. She has solved many cases and we discuss them in the first hour

The Fringe Radio Show
Published on Aug 10, 2015

Listen Every Saturday Night to Fringe Radio Show 

Margie Kay, Bill Spicer, and Wayne Lawrence are interviewed by Andrew Hall on Dead Hand Radio

3/22/2021

Topics: High-speed UFOs can be captured on film and seen with the naked eye

Interview at the MUFON symposium 2014.

UFO HUB
Published on Feb 21, 2017

Visit www.ufohub.net to watch FREE full interviews. 

Current Appearance Schedule and Past Shows

February 27, 2021
Enigmatic Anomalies

Margie is a guest on Enigmatic Anomalies with Teri Lynge  - open to MUFON members and the public at www.mufonmeetings.com  

https://enigmaticanomalies.blogspot.com


March 8, 2021

Vegas Supernatural: Monday March 8th, 2021 at 5 P.M. Pacific/7 P.M. Central/8 P.M. Eastern LIVE for two hours on Vegas Supernatural on KCORrradio.com with Shawn Whittington. Or listen to the archive.


June 6 - 2021

Margie presents The Alien Mothman at the OZ UFO Virtual Conference.
www.oz-ufo.com


August, 2021

Remote Viewing Workshop online with Margie Kay. Date TBA