Margie interviews top researchers and authors about the paranormal. If it is unexplained - you'll find information about it here!  UFOs - Conspiracies - Hauntings - Time Anomalies - Inter-dimensional craft and beings - The Pyramids - Remote viewing - Sasquatch  and Cryptids, and much more!


We have the 2012-2013 archives up and new 2021 shows are being added weekly.


We are currently uploading multiple past shows and current shows on the
UnX Media YouTube Channel.


If you'd like to be a guest on the program please send your bio to margiekay06@yahoo.com. All guests must have an HD video camera connected to their computer and a microphone with headset or earbuds (these can be obtained online) for the best audio and video quality.


Shop All

6 pm EST, 5 pm CST, 4 pm MST, 3 pm PST

Un-X News Radio & Podcast


With Margie Kay


Listen or watch our weekly podcast on
You Tube!  at 5:00 pm CST Fridays